onsdag 29 april 2009

St Göran Spring Mix!

One of the steadiest heartbeats in town, a beautiful dancing boy and good friend St Göran made a new mix in the light spring night when everyone else were sleeping;

"The new Spring Mix is here. A housier side of life."

It is opened by our latest release Sofie's Nightmare by Tora Vinter! Pride and Joy!


1. Tora Vinter - Sofie's Nightmare (My Sonic Mountain)
2. Tony Lionny - Golden (LOTD)
3. Sankt Göran - My Friend Played The Guitar (Beat Pharmacy Dub, Solar Disco)
4. Santiago Salazar - Arcade (SG RMX, Macro)
5. Culoe De Song – The Bright Forest (Innervisions)
6. Blaze – My beat (Derrick Carter's Disco Circus Mix, Slip’n’Slide)
7. Nagano Kitchen – Destination Nagano (Jerome Sydenham RMX, Ibadan)
8. Matt John – Radio Self (Perlon)
9. Robert Dietz – Witness (Running Back)
10. Model 500 – Ocean To Ocean (Transmat)
11. Basic Soul Unit – The Stand (Philpot)
12. Jark Prongo – Helios (Innervisions)
13. Vince Watson – Mystical Rhythms (NRK)

Inga kommentarer: